Contact Info

Little Elm High School
1900 Walker Lane
Little Elm , Texas 75068

Frank Felice, Director of Bands
ffelice@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9443 (ext. 25108)

Maxwell Atkinson, Associate Director / Private Lessons Coordinator
matkinson@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9443 (ext. 25110)

Matt Neal, Assistant Director / Percussion Director
sneal@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9443 (ext. 25109)

Kristen Zotti, Guard Director
kzotti@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9443 (ext. 25109)


Lakeside Middle School
400 Lobo Lane
Little Elm, Texas 75068

Amy Lawhead, Band Director
alawhead@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9445

Sarah Middleton, Band Director
smiddleton2@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9445

Steven Olmstead, Band Director
solmstead@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9445


Prestwick STEM Academy
3101 Stonefield
The Colony, Texas 75056

Kaleen Hernandez, Director
kaleenhernandez@littleelmisd.net
972-947-9450